All photos on this site by Tanya Barber, Erik Stuhaug, Sonja Lowe or staff unless otherwise credited.

Staff & Board

Artistic/Production Staff
Scott Nolte Producing Artistic Director, President, CEO (Bio)
Karen Lund Associate Artistic Director (Bio)
Mark Lund Design Director
Micah Trapp Production Stage Manager
Sarah Burch Gordon Costume Shop Manager
Wendy Hansen P
ropmaster/Scenic Painter


Administrative Staff
Pam Nolte Community Liaison
Nikki Visel Marketing Director
Lee Grooms Finance and Operations Director
Tanya Barber Creative Marketing Specialist
Isaiah Custer
Communications & Group Sales Manager
Alanna Gordon Executive Assistant

Josh Krupke Marketing Assistant


Lauren Cooper, Director of Development
Sonja Lowe  Grant Writer/Resident Dramaturg

Acacia Danielson Development Associate


Patron Services
Jenny Cross Patron Services Manager
Kristi Matthews Box Office Manager
Marty Gordon Custodian
Tiffany Hach Box Office Lead
Patron Representatives
Erin Barber, Sarah Diener, Joyel Richardson, Kenton Schlimmer, JD Walker, Alek White, Jacob Yarborough

Education & Outreach
Nathan Jeffrey Director of Education & Outreach
Shelby Parsons Associate Director of Education & Outreach
Road Company Actors  Gabriel Adams, Sarah Diener, Caitlin Macy-Beckwith, Jed Mathre and Asha Stichter
Jenny Cross Resident Teaching Artist


Board of Directors

Peter Morrill, Chair
Director of Resource Management, Point B
Larry Bjork, Chair Emeritus
President, Bjork Consulting Services
Rob Zawoysky, Secretary
President, Z-Com Direct
Alyssa Petrie, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Anne Ball, Consultant, Archbright; Author
Mark Bullard, Vice President of Product Strategy, Lecorpio
Jude Hubbell, Project Manager (retired), Masterworks
Dr. Sarah Roskam, UW Medical Center
Dr. George Scranton, Seattle Pacific University
Steve Thomas, Oneicity
Dan Voetmann, Destination Marketing
Scott Nolte (non-voting), TTC







Wed/Thur @ 7:30pm

Fri/Sat @ 8:00pm

Sat @ 2:00pm

© Copyright 2016 Taproot Theatre. All Rights Reserved. | Login